Year	Martlets Manager	Saxons Manager	Bees Manager
2025/26	Robin Armstrong	Sonia Burden	Jean Armour-Milne

Year	Premier Team Manager	A Team Manager	B Team Manager
2024/25	Robin Armstrong	Sonia Burden	Jean Armour-Milne
2023/24	Robin Armstrong	Sonia Burden	Jean Armour-Milne
2022/23	Robin Armstrong	NONE	Jean Armour-Milne
2021/22	Robin Armstrong	Bernard Adsett	Jean Armour-Milne
2020/21		COVID YEAR	

Year	Premier Team Captain	A Team Captain	B Team Captain
2019/20	Robin Armstrong	Bernard Adsett	Jean Armour-Milne
2018/19	Malcolm Rollings	Bernard Adsett	Jean Armour-Milne
2017/18	Malcolm Rollings	Brian Mills	Jean Armour-Milne
2016/17	Malcolm Rollings	Brian Mills	Jean Armour-Milne
2015/16	Malcolm Rollings	Jean Armour-Milne	Clive Andrews
2014/15	Malcolm Rollings	Jean Armour-Milne	Roger Hawke
2013/14	Peter Whale	Jean Armour-Milne	Roger Hawke
2012/13	Peter Winter	Allen Tolley	Jean Armour-Milne
2011/12	Marc Lancaster	Allen Tolley	Jean Armour-Milne
2010/11	Marc Lancaster	Allen Tolley	Seton Wood
2009/10	Keith Hawkins	Allen Tolley	Seton Wood
2008/09	Keith Hawkins	Allen Tolley	Seton Wood
2007/08	Keith Hawkins	Allen Tolley	Seton Wood
2006/07	Keith Hawkins	Allen Tolley	Seton Wood
2005/06	Keith Hawkins	Allen Tolley	Seton Wood
2004/05	Keith Hawkins	Allen Tolley	Seton Wood
2003/04	Not Recorded	Not Recorded	Not Recorded
2002/03	Not Recorded	Not Recorded	Not Recorded
2001/02	Not Recorded	Not Recorded	Not Recorded
2000/01	Not Recorded	Not Recorded	
1999/2000	Mel Lillwhite	Paul Fisher	
1998/99	Not Recorded	Not Recorded	
1997/98	Jim Bell	Jean Armour-Milne	